• A-
  • A
  • A+







Prof K N Bharthan HOD -1983 to 1990,Principal of Maharajas College Ernakulam 1993-1994. Orator, Post Graduation in History, Economics, Political Science  and Philosophy.Best Principal award winner of Govt of Kerala.

Dr N Ramakantan Former H OD, Two term served as Director of Kerala Institute of Local Administration,(KILA) Thrissur.

Dr N jayakumar , Two term Syndicate Member, M G University Kottayam Retired Principal Govt College.

Prof M Mohan Former Additional Director, Directorate of Collegiate Education, Kerala.

Dr. Josukutty C A , Asst Professor, 2007-2009 Full Bright Scholar

Dr Moni Susan Thomas, Former Principal Govt. College, Thripunithura.(2011)

Prof T U John, Former H OD, Later became Principal of Govt College, Elrithattu, Kasargod and Maharajas College Ernakulam